Directory - Staff

 Related Links

 

Search the staff directory and find links to information about Boulder County departments and elected officials. Locate and get driving directions to county offices and buildings. Please note that not all staff are listed.

Select "Programs and Offices" below to display information by Programs or Office name, or select "Staff" to display by staff name. Use the arrow in the top row to sort alphabetically.

| Quick Filter:

NameProgram/DivisionPhoneEmailMore
Addes, AriRecreation and Facilities Volunteer Coordinator303-678-6344
Email aaddes@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Alexander, RobAgricultural Resources Supervisor303-678-6239
Email RAlexander@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Andrews, SarahRanger / Caribou Ranch303-258-0543
Email Sandrews@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Arnold, MelissaConservation Easements 303-678-6266
Email marnold@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Atherton-Wood, JustinNatural Resource Planner303-678-6273
Email jatherton-wood@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Beam, CarolCultural Resource Specialist 303-678-6272
Email CBeam@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Bookless, ReneeContracts Coordinator303-678-6225
Email REdick@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Brockman, NikWeb Administrator303-678-6353
Email NBrockman@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Brooks, BarbaraAgriculture Administrative303-678-6369
Email Bbrooks@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Burd, DonBuildings and Historic Preservation Supervisor303-678-6191
Email DBurd@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Butler, AudreyWater Resource Specialist303-678-6117
Email abutler@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Carithers, BevinRanger Supervisor303-678-6210
Email BCarithers@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Carson Hatcher, MindyOpen Space Access Specialist303-678-6025
Email mcarsonhatcher@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Cimo, CarriePlant Ecology Volunteer Coordinator303-678-6329
Email ccimo@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Colbenson, LarryHikes and Events / Volunteer Naturalists303-678-6214
Email LColbenson@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Cox, JeffGrounds Supervisor303-678-6190
Email jcox@bouldercounty.org
More Information
DeLeo, ClaireSenior Plant Ecologist303-678-6205
Email CDeLeo@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Drew, JimAgricultural Heritage Center303-776-8688
Email JDrew@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Duff, SandyReal Estate Land Officer303-678-6264
Email sduff@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Durant, MichelleWildlife Biologist303-678-6231
Email mdurant@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Dutlinger, MeredithGIS/GPS Mapping303-678-6356
Email MDutlinger@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Fowler, GrahamRanger / Betasso Preserve303-449-5083
Email GFowler@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Fried, PascaleEducation and Outreach Supervisor303-678-6201
Email PFried@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Frye, RenataPOSAC Liaison / Real Estate Administrative303-678-6261
Email RFrye@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Gehr, RachelImages Magazine and Brochures Editor303-678-6207
Email RGehr@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Glowacki, ThereseResource Management Manager303-678-6206
Email TGlowacki@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Golden, ScottForestry and Fire303-678-6209
Email SGolden@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Grady, KevinRanger / Heil Valley Ranch720-406-9178
Email KGrady@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Hall, JoeAdministration Division Manager303-678-6224
Email jchall@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Hardy, AlRecreation and Facilities Manager303-678-6189
Email AHardy@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Harp, RebeccaFairgrounds Events Coordinator303-678-6235
Email RHarp@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Harrington, WayneForestry and Fire303-678-6368
Email wharrington@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Hartnett, ErinRanger303-678-6211
Email ehartnett@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Hatfield, AmandaRanger / Walker Ranch303-443-0078
Email AHatfield@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Hiebert, JeffRanger303-678-6212
Email JHiebert@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Hinkley, ErikGIS/GPS Mapping 303-678-6274
Email ehinkley@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Hirt, DavidPlant Ecologist303-678-6218
Email DHirt@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Hoerath, DavidWildlife Biologist303-678-6204
Email DHoerath@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Imbierowicz, KarenPartnership Coordinator303-678-6268
Email KImbierowicz@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Inoshita, CarrieBusiness Analyst Data Manager303-678-6355
Email CInoshita@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Jannatpour, ViviennePublic Information / Director's Office303-678-6277
Email VJannatpour@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Kemp, JenniferLocal Food & Public Outreach Specialist303-678-6233
Email jkemp@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Kesler, JenniferPlant Ecologist303-678-6217
Email JKesler@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Kippen, SherylAgricultural Heritage Center / Museums303-776-8848
Email SKippen@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Kobza, MacWildlife Biologist303-678-6203
Email mkobza@bouldercounty.org
More Information
LaFollette, JoeFairgrounds Manager303-678-6254
Email JLaFollette@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Lane, EricDepartment Director303-678-6278
Email elane@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Langstraat, Mary JoReal Estate Paralegal303-678-6352
Email mjlangstraat@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Lattes, ConradOpen Space County Attorney303-441-1761
Email CLattes@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Leffler, PhillAgriculture Specialist303-678-6111
Email PLeffler@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Marotti, MichelleEducation and Outreach / Park Hosts / Visitor Studies303-678-6219
Email mmarotti@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Martinez, KarenWater Resource Specialist303-678-6230
Email KMartinez@bouldercounty.org
More Information
McCarthy, BridgetteGrants Coordinator303-678-6276
Email BMcCarthy@bouldercounty.org
More Information
McCracken, VanessaAgriculture Specialist303-678-6181
Email vmccracken@bouldercounty.org
More Information
McIntyre, NancySoil Conservation Department 303-776-4034 #3
Email nmcintyre@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Merdes, FaulknerWeed Control303-678-6293
Email FMerdes@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Michal, JimAgriculture Project Coordinator303-678-6243
Email JMichal@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Milne, ShaneForestry and Fire303-678-6295
Email SMilne@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Moline, JeffAgricultural Resources Manager303-678-6270
Email jmoline@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Morris, DennyRanger / Hall Ranch303-823-5176
Email DMorris@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Nielsen, TinaSpecial Projects Manager / CIP303-678-6279
Email TNielsen@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Olson, MaryLandscape Architect303-678-6186
Email MOlson@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Price, ZacharyForestry and Fire303-678-6295
Email ZPrice@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Reynolds, SeanProject Management303-678-6311
Email sreynolds@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Rolf, MarySign Specialist303-678-6187
Email MRolf@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Rounds, JesseNatural Resource Planner303-678-6271
Email JRounds@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Sauer, SteveWeed Control Supervisor303-678-6110
Email SSauer@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Shook, BarryRecreation & Facilities Project Coordinator303-678-6183
Email BShook@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Snyder, StanLandscape Architect303-678-6185
Email SSnyder@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Sommers, CraigVolunteer Work Projects Coordinator303-678-6216
Email CSommers@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Spaulding, SusanSenior Wildlife Biologist303-678-6292
Email SSpaulding@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Strenge, ErnstResource Planning Manager303-678-6269
Email EStrenge@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Taylor, YasiAccounts Payable / Purchasing303-678-6223
Email ytaylor@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Thiltgen, CathyArborist303-678-6196
Email CThiltgen@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Thiltgen, JoeShop Foreman / Fleet Manager303-678-6296
Email JThiltgen@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Tyler, AndyTrails Supervisor303-678-6193
Email ATyler@bouldercounty.org
More Information
VanDenBosch, KristiGIS/GPS Mapping303-678-6308
Email KVanDenBosch@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Vroman, JasonRanger303-678-6350
Email jvroman@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Walsh, AllisonAccounting / Front Desk303-678-6299
Email awalsh@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Weber, MelissaRental House Coordinator303-678-6354
Email mweber@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Welch, ErikAgriculture Lease Coordinator303-678-6226
Email EWelch@bouldercounty.org
More Information
West, RonNatural Resource Planner303-441-3971
Email rowest@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Wheeler, BrentRecreation & Facilities Project Coordinator303-678-6184
Email bwheeler@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Whisman, JanisReal Estate Division Manager303-678-6263
Email JWhisman@bouldercounty.org
More Information
White, ChrisRanger303-678-6213
Email CWhite@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Williams, SukeyShelter Reservations / Special Use Permits / Images Magazine Subscriptions303-678-6222
Email SWilliams@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Wolfe, JudyYouth Corps Program Manager303-678-6104
Email JWolfe@bouldercounty.org
More Information

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Scripts

Follow