Directory - Staff

 Related Links

 

Search the staff directory and find links to information about Boulder County departments and elected officials. Locate and get driving directions to county offices and buildings. Please note that not all staff are listed.

Select "Programs and Offices" below to display information by Programs or Office name, or select "Staff" to display by staff name. Use the arrow in the top row to sort alphabetically.

| Quick Filter:

NameProgram/DivisionPhoneEmailMore
Aberle, CeliaAdministrative Services303-441-1573
Email caberle@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Ackerman, JulieNurse-Family Partnership303-413-7535
Email jackerman@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Alchishe, LaloAdministration/Vital Records303-441-1151
Email ashash@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Andrews, NathanEnvironmental Health303-441-1331
Email nandrews@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Arndt, RachelEnvironmental Health303-441-1182
Email rarndt@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Bajcar, CarlAdministrative Services303-441-1193
Email cbajcar@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Baker, BryanAir Quality & Business Sustainability303-441-1162
Email bbaker@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Bare, GinaFood Safety Program303-441-1192
Email gbare@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Bargman, CarolynTuberculosis (TB) Program303-413-7516
Email cbargman@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Barraza, EliaGENESIS Program303-678-6146
Email ebarraza@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Baum, DavidFood Safety Program303-441-1188
Email dbaum@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Blackmon, KristieAdministrative Services303-441-1140
Email kblackmon@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Blanchard, WendyEnvironmental Health303-441-1209
Email gblanchard@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Blanco-Velez, MarcellaImmunization Program303-441-1340
Email mblanco-velez@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Borrego-Gordillo, VickySundquist Site303-413-7500
Email vborrego-gordillo@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Brena, DavidOASOS303-678-6135
Email dbrena@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Brezovar, PattyCommunicable Disease Division303-413-7533
Email pbrezovar@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Brightwell, StephanieChildren with Special Needs303-678-6064
Email sbrightwell@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Brown, TaliaStrategic Initiatives Branch303-441-1329
Email tlbrown@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Campbell, MarcyCommunity Health303-678-6134
Email mcampbell@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Carpenter, BrittanyTobacco Education & Prevention Partnership303-413-7540
Email bcarpenter@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Carter, KristiGENESIS Program303-678-6145
Email kcarter@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Chilton, KylieCommunicable Disease303-413-7531
Email kchilton@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Christopher, ToddEnvironmental Health303-441-1332
Email tchristopher@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Copeland, MarnieCommunity Substance Abuse Program303-413-7547
Email mcopeland@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Cornejo, DesireeWomen, Infants, & Children Program (WIC)303-678-6130
Email dcornejo@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Coulson, ScottEnvironmental Health303-441-1157
Email scoulson@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Crate, HeatherOASOS Program303-678-6259
Email sbiskup@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Cushing, LeighBusiness Sustainability303-441-1242
Email lcushing@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Dansie, MayaGENESISTER Program303-413-7542
Email mdansie@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Dawson, RyanCommunity Substance Abuse Program303-413-7500
Email rdawson@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Dodge, ErinAir Quality and Business Sustainability303-441-1241
Email edodge@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Dodge, ErinEnviromental Health303-441-1241
Email edodge@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Dooley-Strappelli, PattyAir Quality and Business Sustainability303-441-1560
Email pdooley-strappelli@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Drager, LaneConsumer Protection Program303-441-1178
Email ldrager@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Dudek, KarinCommunity Substance Abuse Prevention303-413-7546
Email kdudek@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Ellis, MelissaAir Quality, Business Sustainability, & Body Art303-441-1567
Email mellis@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Enos, HeatherWomen, Infants, & Children Program (WIC)303-413-7521
Email henos@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Epstein, JessicaWater Quality Program303-441-1138
Email jepstein@bouldercounty.org`
More Information
Feaux, LeslyImmunization Program303-413-7506
Email lfeaux@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Feld, JamieCommunicable Disease Control303-413-7530
Email jfeld@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Flowers, LindaEnvironmental Health303-441-1190
Email lflowers@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Forshee, LaylaGENESIS303-413-7513
Email kfirshee@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Friend, KatieCommunity Substance Abuse Prevention303-413-7544
Email kfriend@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Garcia, PattyGENESIS Program303-678-6257
Email pgarcia@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Garcia, MarcelaVital Records303-441-1100
Email lmgarcia@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Gibson, PammNurse-Family Partnership303-413-7577
Email pgibson@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Girdner, MonicaLafayette Site720-564-2215
Email mgirdner@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Glantz, NaminoHealth Planning303-441-1167
Email nglantz@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Golden, TammyAdministrative Services303-441-1141
Email tgolden@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Golden, MelissaAdministrative Services303-441-1175
Email mgolden@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Gomez, YaninaGENESISTER Program303-678-6151
Email ygomez@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Gonzalez, PriscillaWomen, Infants, & Children Program (WIC)303-678-6130
Email pgonzalez@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Goussetis, ChanaHealth Communications303-441-1457
Email cgoussetis@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Greenwood, BonnieAir Quality and Business Sustainability303-441-1174
Email bsgreenwood@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Griffith, KatieChildren with Special Needs Program303-678-6064
Email kgriffith@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Gruidel, LindaImmunization Programnone assigned
Email none assigned
More Information
Guardado, KarlaAdministration/Vital Records303-678-6166
Email kguardado@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Gujral, IndiraCommunicable Disease Control Division303-441-7569
Email igujral@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Gwennap, SarahAir Quality & Business Sustainability303-441-1086
Email sqwennap@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Hale, TessaPublic Health Improvement Process303-441-1324
Email thale@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Hannon, MattEnvironmental Health303-441-1162
Email mhannon@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Harlin, WittEnvironmental Health303-441-1562
More Information
Harmon, HeathAdministrative Services303-441-1291
Email hharmon@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Hayes, BillAir Quality and Business Sustainability303-441-1574
Email bhayes@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Hays, SarahNurse-Family Partnership (NFP)303-818-7856
Email shays@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Helwig, CarolCommunicable Disease303-413-7522
Email chelwig@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Hochman, LauraGENESIS Program303-678-6155
Email lhochman@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Hoefler, GabiAir Quality and Business Sustainability303-441-1147
Email ghoefler@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Hogan, JodiEnvironmental Health303-413-7426
Email jhogan@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Holt, ShannWomen, Infants, & Children Program (WIC)303-678-6142
Email srholt@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Hood, PatCommunicable Disease Division303-413-7527
Email phood@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Houde, LaurieGENESIS Program303-678-6150
Email lhoude@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Hulbert, AmeliaEnvironmental Health303-441-1382
Email ahulbert@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Jenkins, Amy GENESIS303-678-6155
Email ajenkins@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Johnson, NancyAdministrative Services303-441-1156
Email njohnson@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Kaiser, KaraChild Health Promotion (CHP)303-413-7550
Email kkaiser@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Kell, NickEmergency Preparedness303-419-7805
Email nkell@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Kopecky, LindaChild Health Promotion303-413-7514
Email lkopecky@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Kovarik, JenniferTobacco Education & Prevention Partnership303-413-7524
Email jkovarik@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Kruger, ZubeidaAdministrative Services303-441-1166
Email zkruger@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Kuhn, NancyFinance303-413-7582
Email nkuhn@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Kwiker, HarmonyCommunity Substance Abuse Prevention303-413-7546
Email hkwiker@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Laws, SummerAdministration303-441-1531
Email slaws@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Lee, VictoriaChild Health Promotion (CHP)303-413-7549
Email vlee@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Lipps, MarshallFood Safety Program/Vector Control Program303-441-1164
Email mlipps@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Lopez, LorkaAdministrative Services303-441-7500
Email llopez@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Lopitz, JaniceWater Quality Program303-441-1439
Email jlopitz@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Lucas, PhillipStrategic Initiatives303-441-1369
Email plucas@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Luker, TeresaImmunization Program303-413-7548
Email tluker@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Lustgarten, ZachEnvironmental Health303-441-1159
Email zlustgarten@bouldercounty.org
More Information
MacLaurin, KellyCommunicable Disease303-413-7530
Email kmaclaurin@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Malinowski, JoeEnvironmental Health303-441-1197
Email jmalinowski@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Mangeyn, RitaAdministration303-441-1145
Email rmangeyn@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Marsh, R.N., VickieChildren with Special Needs303-678-6248
Email vmarsh@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Martinez, RobEnvironmental Health303-441-1475
Email rjmartinez@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Martinez, SoniaChild Health Promotion (CHP)303-413-7534
Email smartinez@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Martinez, NataliaWomen, Infants, & Children Program (WIC)303-678-6130
Email nmartinez@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Martinez, TeriGENESIS Program303-678-6169
Email tmartinez@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Martino, SusanAir Quality and Business Sustainability303-441-1176
Email smartino@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Martz, StephanieAdministrative Services303-441-1142
Email smartz@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Matthews, HeatherFamily Health Division303-678-6167
Email hmatthews@bouldercounty.org
More Information
McBruide, SybelaChildren with Special Needs303-678-6064
Email smcbruide@bouldercounty.org
More Information
McCarthy, JohnAdministrative Services303-441-1569
Email jmccarthy@bouldercounty.org
More Information
McCudden, LauraChildren with Special Needs303-678-6173
Email kmccudden@bouldercounty.org
More Information
McCullough, CatherineAdministration303-441-1153
Email cmccullough@bouldercounty.org
More Information
McInnes, CarolFood Safety Program/Vector Control Program303-441-1438
Email cmcinnes@bouldercounty.org
More Information
McKinley, JaneNurse-Family Partnership (NFP)303-413-7554
Email jmckinley@bouldercounty.org
More Information
McLean, LoriChildren with Special Needs Program (CSN)303-678-6137
Email lmclean@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Menger, ConnieAdministrative Services303-441-1461
Email cmenger@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Milmoe, PamAir Quality/Business Sustainability Program303-441-1189
Email pmilmoe@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Mohamed, DaliaCommunity Health Division303-678-6164
Email dmohamed@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Montalbano, ElizabethEnvironmental Health303-441-1217
Email emontalbano@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Morris, MelindaWomen, Infants, & Children Program (WIC)303-413-7509
Email mmorris@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Motika, SusanStrategic Initiatives303-441-1185
Email smotika@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Mouriz, EvelynGENESIS Program720-564-2707
Email emouriz@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Mrazek, CynthiaWomen, Infants, & Children Program (WIC)303-413-7519
Email cmrazek@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Murphy, PatrickEnvironmental Health303-441-1196
Email pmurphy@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Nacht, JoshuaCommunity Substance Abuse Prevention303-413-7548
Email jnacht@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Neal, GailNurse-Family Partnership (NFP)303-819-0858
Email gneal@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Neubeiser, ReneeWomen, Infants, & Children Program (WIC)303-678-6250
Email rneubeiser@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Niemann, MelanyAdministrative Services303-413-7575
Email mniemann@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Noel, MeganStrategic Initiatives Branch303-441-4553
Email mnoel@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Nuñez, YolandaAdministrative Services303-413-7582
Email ynunez@bouldercounty.org
More Information
O'Connor, SandyAdministrative Services303-441-1144
Email soconnor@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Ordonez, MicheleWomen, Infants, & Children Program (WIC)720-564-27409
Email mordonez@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Ozenberger, JuliaFinance303-441-1100
Email jozenberger@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Patrick, LizaNurse-Family Partnership (NFP)303-881-3778
Email lpatrick@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Pearlman, KylaVolunteer Services303-441-1163
Email healthvs@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Pearson, SusanNurse-Family Partnership303-819-0859
Email spearson@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Perez, Alex (Alejandro)Tuberculosis (TB) Program303-413-7510
Email aperez@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Perks, AnnaEnvironmental Health303-441-1242
Email aperks@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Poniers, AndreaCommunity Health Division303-413-7512
Email aponiers@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Post, RyanCommunity Substance Abuse Prevention303-413-7549
Email rpost@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Pratt, AaronAdministrative Services303-441-1144
Email apratt@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Rae, LindaCommunicable Disease Division303-413-7568
Email lrae@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Ramirez, AmbarGENESIS Program303-413-7543
Email aramirez@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Ramirez, AuroraChildren with Special Needs303-678-6064
Email aramirez@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Ratliff, MarthaCommunity Substance Abuse Program303-413-7500
Email mratliff@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Ray, PeggyChildren with Special Needs Program (CSN)303-678-6173
Email mray@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Reavis, DinaAdministrative Services303-441-1181
Email dreavis@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Reddick, SpringAdministrative Services303-441-1510
Email sreddick@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Richen, MikeAir Quality and Business Sustainability303-441-1566
Email mrichen@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Robles, NickFood Safety Program303-441-1297
Email nrobles@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Rocca-Ruiz, DeliaWomen, Infants, & Children (WIC)303-413-7553
Email drocca-ruiz@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Rodriguez, DeePublic Health303-678-6131
Email drodriguez@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Rosselli, VanessaTobacco Education & Prevention Program303-413-7567
Email vrosselli@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Scanlon, JodyGENESIS & GENESISTER Programs303-413-7529
Email jscanlon@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Schnall, SarahGENESISTER303-678-6282
Email sschnall@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Scully, SarahChild Health Promotion (CHP)303-413-7502
Email sscully@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Shepherd, ChrisImmunization Program303-678-6160
Email cshepherd@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Sifuentes-Fernandez, ReinaEnvironmental Health303-441-1150
Email rsifuentez-fernandez@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Simons, TrenaMosquito Control Program
Email tsimons@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Solberg, ShannonEnvironmental Health303-441-1564
Email ssolberg@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Stein, TaylorOASOS303-678-6168
Email tstein@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Stepback, TeriCommunity Substance Abuse Program303-413-7535
Email tstepback@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Stewart, NatashaChildren with Special Needs (CSNP)303-678-6160
Email nstewart@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Stillwell, RosaEnvironmental Health303-441-1146
Email rstillwell@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Strenge, KimImmunization Program303-678-6160
Email kstrenge@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Sutherlin, AmbraAir Quality & Business Sustainability303-441-1310
Email asutherlin@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Sutton, AmandaAir Quality and Business Sustainability303-441-1217
Email asutton@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Swank, ZachEnvironmental Health303-441-1143
Email zswank@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Taylor, JaeCommunity Substance Abuse Program303-441-1348
Email jtaylor@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Thorngate, KaylaWIC303-678-6134
Email kthorngate@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Tomb, CollinEnvironmental Health303-441-1131
Email ctomb@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Tovar, BettyImmunization Program303-413-7508
Email btovar@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Trevino, DianaNurse-Family Partnership
Email dtrevino@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Trifilio, TinaGENESISTER303-441-6139
Email ttrifilio@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Valdez, YvetteWomen, Infants, & Children Program (WIC)303-678-6130
Email yvaldez@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Villalobos, NatalyWomen, Infants, & Children Program (WIC)303-678-6130
Email avillalobos-mendez@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Wallis, ChristopherWater Quality Program & Food Safety Program303-441-1149
Email cwallis@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Wicar, KateChildren with Special Needs Program303-678-6173
Email kwicar@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Widdekind, LisaEmergency Preparedness Program303-413-7562
Email lwiddekind@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Wilkinson, JaneChild Health Promotion (CHP)303-413-7501
Email jawilkinson@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Williams, LoniAdministration303-441-1137
Email lowilliams@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Wilson, TracyNurse-Family Partnership303-921-9019
Email twilson@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Wright, KimCommunity Substance Abuse Prevention303-413-7546
Email kwright@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Xiaoshen, JinChildren with Special Needs303-678-6251
Email xjin@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Young, KristinaEnvironmental Health303-413-7426
Email kyoung@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Zayach, JeffAdministrative Services303-441-1456
Email jzayach@bouldercounty.org
More Information

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Scripts

Follow