Directory - Staff

 Related Links

 

Search the staff directory and find links to information about Boulder County departments and elected officials. Locate and get driving directions to county offices and buildings. Please note that not all staff are listed.

Select "Programs and Offices" below to display information by Programs or Office name, or select "Staff" to display by staff name. Use the arrow in the top row to sort alphabetically.

| Quick Filter:

NameProgram/DivisionPhoneEmailMore
Adam, JonHazardous Materials Management Facility720-564-2289
Email jadam@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Arians, DarlaResource Conservation720-564-2223
Email darians@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Biggs, BrianResource Conservation303-258-7878
Email resourceconservation@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Champion, Brandon Hazardous Materials Management Facility720-564-2251
Email bchampion@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Chavez, RosalieHazardous Materials Management Facility720-564-2245
Email rochavez@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Falconer , Heather Resource Conservation303-747-2107
Email resourceconservation@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Felsenthal, Melissa Resource Conservation720-564-2242
Email mfelsenthal@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Fuller, ShellyHazardous Materials Management Facility720-564-2243
Email sfuller@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Grulke, Vickie Hazardous Materials Management Facility720-564-2225
Email vgrulke@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Hentkowski, BethanyResource Conservation720-564-2226
Email bhentkowski@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Hoshide, CodyResource Conservation720-564-2221
Email choshide@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Kattar , Rick Resource Conservation720-564-2224
Email rkattar@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Lillstrom , J. CodyResource Conservation720-564-2757
Email jlillstrom@bouldercounty.org
More Information
McCammon , John Hazardous Materials Management Facility720-564-2251
Email jmccammon@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Nitsch, DavidResource Conservation303-258-7878
Email resourceconservation@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Senko, Elaine Resource Conservation720-564-2276
Email esenko@bouldercounty.org
More Information
Ward, GrahamResource Conservation720-564-2250
Email gward@bouldercounty.org
More Information

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Scripts

Follow