Consortium of Cities

The Boulder County Consortium of Cities provides an organizational structure to promote interaction and communication among local governments for the benefit of the organizations and their residents.

Next Meeting:

Wednesday, February 1, 6:30-8:30 p.m. 
Boulder County Courthouse, Third Floor
1325 Pearl Street, Boulder, CO


2016 Minutes

Permanent Supportive Housing Final Report

Early in 2016 the Consortium of Cities commissioned a study, in partnership with the 10 Year Plan to End Homelessness Advisory Board, to provide an assessment of the need for Permanent Supportive Housing to serve Boulder County’s chronically homeless individuals and families; identify barriers affecting the provision of this housing type; and explore opportunities for increasing the availability of Permanent Supportive Housing throughout the county. The Consortium intends to work diligently to implement a number of the opportunities identified in the study.



Government Representative Alternate
Boulder County
Cindy Domenico
Deb Gardner
Elise Jones
City of Boulder Mary Young                Jan Burton
Town of Erie Waylon Schutt
Town of Jamestown Carolyn Donadio  
City of Lafayette Alexandra Lynch  Merrily Mazza
City of Longmont Polly Christensen Bonnie Finley
City of Louisville Chris Leh Bob Muckle
Town of Lyons Connie Sullivan
Town of Nederland Dallas Masters Kevin Mueller
Town of Superior Sandy Pennington  Rita Dozal
Town of Ward Inactive  
Broomfield (non-voting) Bette Erickson             Stan Jezierski


Commissioners' Office

303-441-4571 (consortium)

303-441-3500 (main)

303-441-4525 (fax)


Boulder County Courthouse

Third Floor

1325 Pearl Street

Boulder, CO 80302
Map & Directions
Hours: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. M-F

Mailing Address

PO Box 471

Boulder, CO 80306


The consortium generally meets on the first Wednesday of every other month.