Land Use Department Building in Boulder, Colorado 

Land Use Staff Directory

We are committed to preservation and integrity of our landscape, conservation of natural resources for a sustainable future, and provision of safety and well-being of the citizens of Boulder County through the best in service, public policy, and process.

Contact Land Use staff via email, or call 303-441-3930.

Land Use Administration
Dale Case
Land Use Director
dcase@bouldercounty.org
Pam Kuwahara
Administrative Division Manager
pkuwahara@bouldercounty.org
Richard Hackett
Communications Specialist
rhackett@bouldercounty.org
Jen Brenton
Administrative Technician
jbrenton@bouldercounty.org
Lori Fredrickson
Administrative Technician
lfredrickson@bouldercounty.org
Meg Kemper
Administrative Technician
mkemper@bouldercounty.org
Alicia Lombardi
Administrative Technician
alombardi@bouldercounty.org
Building Safety & Inspection Services
Gary Goodell
Chief Building Official
ggoodell@bouldercounty.org
Michelle Huebner
Plans Examiner Supervisor
mhuebner@bouldercounty.org
Brian Nye
Building Inspection Supervisor
bnye@bouldercounty.org
Jon Rasmussen
Plans Examiner
jrasmussen@bouldercounty.org
Kathy Acosta
Permit Specialist Supervisor
kacosta@bouldercounty.org
Leslie Cline
Permit Specialist
lcline@bouldercounty.org
Sue Leto
Permit Specialist
sleto@bouldercounty.org
Pat Delumpa
Building Inspector
pdelumpa@bouldercounty.org
Cary Gaynor
Building Inspector
cgaynor@bouldercounty.org
Michael Abruzzi
Plans Examiner / Building Inspector
mabruzzi@bouldercounty.org
Daniel Mastin
Plans Examiner / Building Inspector
dmastin@bouldercounty.org
Bill Myers
Plans Examiner / Building Inspector
wmyers@bouldercounty.org
Taj Yelton
Building Inspector
tyelton@bouldercounty.org
Ron Flax
Sustainability Examiner
rflax@bouldercounty.org
Land Use Systems Team (GIS)
David Haines
GIS Manager/Business Analyst
dhaines@bouldercounty.org 
Waylon Todacheene
Senior GIS Specialist
wtodacheene@bouldercounty.org
Amber Horrie
GIS Specialist
ahorrie@bouldercounty.org
Carmen LeRoux
GIS Technician
cleroux@bouldercounty.org
Planning: Long Range Planning/Policy
Pete Fogg
Senior Planner
pfogg@bouldercounty.org
Denise Grimm
Senior Planner
dgrimm@bouldercounty.org
Abby Shannon
Senior Planner
ashannon@bouldercounty.org
Steven Giang
Planner I
sgiang@bouldercounty.org
Jessica Fasick
Planning Technician
jfasick@bouldercounty.org
Planning: Development Review and Code Compliance/Public Information
Kim Sanchez
Chief Planner
ksanchez@bouldercounty.org
Development Review
Hannah Hippely
Senior Planner
hhippely@bouldercounty.org
Elisha Bartlett
Planner I
ebartlett@bouldercounty.org 
Rob Haigh
Planner I
jholste@bouldercounty.org
John Holste
Planner I
rhaigh@bouldercounty.org
Michelle Hoshide
Planner II
mhoshide@bouldercounty.org
Molly Molter
GIS Specialist
mmolter@bouldercounty.org
Meredith Lanning
Administrative Lead Technician
mlanning@bouldercounty.org
Sinead O'Dwyer
Planning Technician
sodwyer@bouldercounty.org
Code Compliance and Public Information
Bryan Harding
Senior Planner
bharding@bouldercounty.org
Steven DeMerritt
Code Compliance Specialist II
sdemerritt@bouldercounty.org
Martha Perez
Code Compliance Specialist II
mperez@bouldercounty.org
Kathy Sandoval
Planner II
ksandoval@bouldercounty.org
Bonnie Gracia
Planner I
bgracia@bouldercounty.org
Wildfire Mitigation
Jim Webster
Senior Planner / Wildfire Partners
jbwebster@bouldercounty.org
vacant
Forestry Education & Outreach Coordinator
 
vacant
Forestry Education & Outreach Coordinator
 

Contacts

Land Use

Email: Ask a Planner form
Main: 303-441-3930
Fax: 303-441-4856

Courthouse Annex Building

2045 13th Street
Boulder, CO 80302
Hours:
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. M, W, TH, F
10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Tuesday
Plan review services for building permits are not available on Tuesdays.
Building permits can be applied for and issued until 4 p.m.
Map & Directions

Mailing Address

PO Box 471
Boulder, CO 80306
www.bouldercounty.org

Follow