Stage 1 Fire Restrictions in effect for unincorporated areas of western Boulder County (map) (More…)

Boulder County COVID-19 status is at Level Clear | Vaccine locations and info available in English and Spanish.

Consortium of Cities

Consortium of Cities

The Boulder County Consortium of Cities provides an organizational structure to promote interaction and communication among local governments for the benefit of the organizations and their residents.

Boulder County looks forward to hosting the next meeting of the Boulder County Consortium of Cities! While we are inching closer and closer to in-person meetings, this meeting will be held virtually:

Boulder County Consortium of Cities Meeting

Wednesday, August 4, 2021


TOPIC: Economic Vitality/Sustainability

Join ZoomGov Meeting: (dial-in instructions are listed below)

Please find meeting details and instructions below. As always, please email me with any questions and suggestions. Thanks so much for your commitment to the Consortium of Cities, and we look forward to seeing you on Aug. 4! – Mark Ruzzin


  1. Call to Order and Introductions: All (15 minutes)
  2. MEETING TOPIC: Economic Vitality/Sustainability – All (90 minutes, see additional information below)
  3. NEW BUSINESS: All (15 minutes)
  4. Community Reports
  5. Adjournment

Join ZoomGov Meeting

Meeting ID: 161 755 1393
One tap mobile
+16692545252,,1617551393# US (San Jose)
+16692161590,,1617551393# US (San Jose)

Phone: 833 568 8864 US Toll-free
Meeting ID: 161 755 1393
Find your local number:


  • Date: Wednesday, July 7, 2021
  • Time: 6:30-8:30pm
  • TOPIC: Gun Violence Prevention

Video recording from July 7:

Please email Consortium of Cities with any questions and suggestions.

The dates for the 2021 meetings (all Wednesdays) are as follows (locations TBD):

  • Feb. 3 – Virtual Meeting
  • April 7 – Virtual Meeting
  • June 2 – Virtual Meeting
  • ADDED: July 7 (Virtual Meeting)
  • Aug. 4 – Virtual Meeting
  • Oct. 6 – TBD (Sustainability Initiatives)
  • Dec. 1 – TBD (Equity in general amongst the communities (e.g., service delivery))


Boulder County
Claire Levy
Marta Loachamin
Matt Jones
City of BoulderAdam SwetlikMark Wallach
Town of ErieVacant
Town of JamestownKen Lenarcic
City of LafayetteBrian WongTim Barnes
City of LongmontPolly ChristensenJoan Peck
City of LouisvilleKyle Brown
Town of LyonsHollie Rogin
Town of NederlandEric Coombs Esmail
Town of SuperiorPaige Henchen
Town of WardInactive
Broomfield (non-voting)Deven Shaff

Contact Us

Commissioners’ Office

303-441-4571 (Consortium)

303-441-3500 (Main)

303-441-4525 (Fax)



Boulder County Courthouse
Third Floor
1325 Pearl Street
Boulder, CO 80302
Map & Directions
Hours: 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. M-F

Mailing Address

PO Box 471
Boulder, CO 80306


The consortium generally meets the first Wednesday of every other month.