Land Use Staff Directory
Land Use Department - Courthouse Annex Building

Land Use Staff Directory

View the Land Use Organization Chart or the County Staff Directory.

Name Job Title Email Phone
Acosta, Kathy Permit Specialist Supervisor kacosta@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2626
Buckles, Kristina Lead Administrative Technician kbuckles@bouldercounty.org 303-441-3930
Case, Dale Land Use Department Director dcase@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2604
Ludwig, Chuck Permit Specialist cludwig@bouldercounty.org 303-747-2107
Delumpa, Pat Building Inspector pdelumpa@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2606
Fasick, Jessica Planning Technician jfasick@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2614
Flax, Ron Chief Building Official rflax@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2643
Fogg, Pete Senior Planner pfogg@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2608
Fredrickson, Lori Administrative Technician lfredrickson@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2609
Gaynor, Cary Building Inspector cgaynor@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2617
Gracia, Bonnie Planner I bgracia@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2601
Grimm, Denise Senior Planner dgrimm@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2611
Hackett, Richard (Rick) Communications Specialist rhackett@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2605
Hagen, Chad Plans Examiner / Building Inspector chagen@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2610
Ruano, Jose Planner I jruano@bouldercounty.org 303-441-3922
Haines, David GIS Manager/Business Analyst dhaines@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2632
Bennett, Bryon Plans Examiner / Building Inspector bbennett@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1373
Dodge, Heather Plans Examiner hdodge@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2602
Horrie, Amber GIS Specialist ahorrie@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2619
Huebner, Michelle Plans Examiner Supervisor mhuebner@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2616
Howell, Dana Planning Technician dhowell@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2647
Kuwahara, Pam Business Operations Manager pkuwahara@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2618
LeRoux, Carmen GIS Technician cleroux@bouldercounty.org 303-441-3887
McKinstry, April Permit Specialist amckinstry@bouldercounty.org 303-441-2631
Lombardi, Alicia Administrative Technician alombardi@bouldercounty.org 303-441-4788
Mastin, Daniel Building Inspector dmastin@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2612
McCatty, Kyle Wildfire Mitigation Specialist kmccatty@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2625
McNamara, Michelle Planner II mmcnamara@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2613
Frederick, Summer Senior Planner sfrederick@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2603
Nye, Brian Building Inspector Supervisor bnye@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2615
O’Dwyer, Sinead Planner I sodwyer@bouldercounty.org 303-441-4597
Palmer, Jeff Code Compliance Specialist II jpalmer@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2607
Perez, Martha Code Compliance Specialist II mperez@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2624
Rasmussen, Jon Plans Examiner jrasmussen@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2637
Yellin, Ben Wildfire Mitigation Specialist byellin@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2641
Sanchez, Kim Sr. Chief Planner ksanchez@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2627
Sandoval, Kathy Lead On-Call Planner II ksandoval@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2620
Severson, Jennifer Senior Planner jseverson@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1735
Shannon, Abigail On-Call Planner ashannon@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2756
Martin, Christian Planner II cpmartin@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2866
Todacheene, Waylon Senior GIS Specialist wtodacheene@bouldercounty.org 303-441-4961
Webster, Jim B. Project Manager / Wildfire Partners jbwebster@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2600
Weeks, Scott Lead Code Compliance Specialist II sweeks@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2621
Wobus, Nicole Long Range Planning Manager nwobus@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2298
Yelton, Taj Building Inspector tyelton@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2639
Milner, Anna Administrative Lead Technician amilner@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2638
Joshua, Joshua GIS Specialist joryan@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2633
Rounds, Jesse Senior Planner jrounds@bouldercounty.org 303-441-3984
Collazzi, Charlene Administrative Technician ccollazzi@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2622
Wiseman, Chrisy Planner I cwiseman@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2623
Ott, Jean Planner I jott@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2271
Weinstein, Laura Planner I lweinstein@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2608
Gaudette , Angela Planning Technician agaudette@bouldercounty.org 303-441-3987

Contact Us

Land Use Dept.

Email: Ask a Planner Form
Main: 303-441-3930
Fax: 303-441-4856

Courthouse Annex Building

2045 13th Street
Boulder, CO 80302
Hours:
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. M, W, Th, F (Building permits can be applied for and issued until 4 p.m.)
10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Tuesday (For Planning and Zoning services only)
The Building Safety & Inspection Services office is closed on Tuesday.
Map & Directions

Mailing Address

PO Box 471
Boulder, CO 80306
www.BoulderCounty.org/lu