Many services are available online while locations are closed due to COVID-19. Report Stay-at-Home Order violations on this form.

Resources have been compiled for those most impacted, and a call center is also available 8a-8p to answer questions at 720-776-0822.

Public Health Staff Directory
Panoramic view of Boulder, Colorado from the top of a Mountain

Public Health Staff Directory

This list does not contain every employee who works for Boulder County Public Health.
Name Job Title Email Phone
Aberle, Celia Purchasing Assistant caberle@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1573
Ackerman, Julie Home Nurse Visitor jackerman@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7500
Alchishe, Lalo Contracts Administrator ashash@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1151
Andrews, Nathan Environmental Health Specialist nandrews@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1331
Arndt, Rachel Environmental Health Planner rarndt@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1182
Baker, Bryan Business Sustainability Specialist bbaker@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1162
Bare, Gina Environmental Health Specialist gbare@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1192
Barraza, Elia Parent Educator ebarraza@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6146
Baum, David Environmental Health Specialist dbaum@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1188
Blackmon, Kristie Human Resources Specialist kblackmon@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1140
Blanchard, Wendy Environmental Health Specialist gblanchard@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1209
Blanco-Velez, Marcella Administrative Technician mblanco-velez@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1340
Borrego-Gordillo, Vicky Receptionist vborrego-gordillo@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7500
Brena, David OASOS Program Specialist dbrena@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6135
Brezovar, Patty HIV/STI Program Specialist pbrezovar@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7533
Brightwell, Stephanie Registered Dietician sbrightwell@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6064
Campbell, Marcy Public Health Planner mcampbell@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7527
Carpenter, Brittany Community Health Specialist bcarpenter@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7540
Carter, Kristi Parent Educator kcarter@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6145
Christopher, Todd Environmental Health Specialist tchristopher@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1332
Coulson, Scott Environmental Health Specialist scoulson@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1157
Dansie, Maya GENESISTER Program Coordinator mdansie@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7542
Dodge, Erin Water Quality Program Coordinator edodge@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1241
Dooley-Strappelli, Patty Environmental Health Specialist pdooley-strappelli@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1560
Drager, Lane Program Coordinator ldrager@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1178
Dudek, Karin Group Facilitator & Prevention/Interventionist kdudek@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7546
Ellis, Melissa Environmental Health Specialist mellis@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1567
Epstein, Jessica Environmental Health Specialist jepstein@bouldercounty.org` 303-441-1138
Forshee, Layla Parent Educator kfirshee@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7513
Garcia, Patty Parent Educator pgarcia@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6257
Garcia, Marcela Administrative Technician lmgarcia@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1100
Girdner, Monica Receptionist/Vital Records Clerk mgirdner@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2215
Golden, Tammy Administrative Division Manager tgolden@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1141
Golden, Melissa Accountant I mgolden@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1175
Gomez, Yanina Parent Specialist/Caseworker ygomez@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6151
Goussetis, Chana Communications & Marketing Specialist cgoussetis@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1457
Greenwood, Bonnie Environmental Health Specialist bsgreenwood@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1174
Griffith, Katie Program Assistant kgriffith@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6064
Gruidel, Linda On-Call Nurse none assigned none assigned
Guardado, Karla Administrative Technician III kguardado@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7568
Gujral, Indira Communicable Disease Control Division Manager igujral@bouldercounty.org 303-441-7569
Gwennap, Sarah Business Sustainability Specialist sqwennap@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1086
Hale, Tessa Healthy Beverage & Food Advisor thale@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1324
Hannon, Matt Business Sustainability Specialist mhannon@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1162
Hayes, Bill Business Sustainability Team Leader bhayes@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1574
Hays, Sarah Nurse Home Visitor shays@bouldercounty.org 303-818-7856
Helwig, Carol Program Coordinator chelwig@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7522
Hochman, Laura Longmont Team Supervisor lhochman@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6155
Hoefler, Gabi Environmental Health Specialist ghoefler@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1147
Hogan, Jodi Lab Analyst jhogan@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7426
Holt, Shann On-Call Nutritionist srholt@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6142
Houde, Laurie Teen Parent Nurse lhoude@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6150
Hulbert, Amelia Bilingual Healthy Eating Active Living Specialist ahulbert@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1382
Johnson, Nancy Administrative Specialist njohnson@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1156
Kaiser, Kara Environmental Health Specialist kkaiser@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7550
Kopecky, Linda Breastfeeding-Friendly Environment Coordinator lkopecky@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7514
Kwiker, Harmony Group Facilitator hkwiker@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7546
Lee, Victoria Registered Dietician vlee@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7549
Lipps, Marshall Environmental Health Specialist mlipps@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1164
Lopez, Lorka Admin Site Office Manager & Vital Records Supervisor llopez@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1151
Lustgarten, Zach Environmental Health Specialist zlustgarten@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1159
Malinowski, Joe Division Manager jmalinowski@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1197
Mangeyn, Rita Administrative Support rmangeyn@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1145
Martinez, Rob Administrative Supervisor rjmartinez@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1475
Martinez, Sonia Bilingual Health Educator smartinez@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7534
Martinez, Natalia Health Educator nmartinez@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6130
Martinez, Teri Parent Educator tmartinez@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6169
Martino, Susan Environmental Health Specialist smartino@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1176
McCarthy, John Computer Systems Specialist jmccarthy@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1569
McCudden, Laura Public Health Nurse kmccudden@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6173
McInnes, Carol Environmental Health Specialist cmcinnes@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1438
McLean, Lori Program Coordinator lmclean@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6137
Menger, Connie Project Administrator cmenger@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1461
Mohamed, Dalia Administrative Specialist dmohamed@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1369
Montalbano, Elizabeth Business Sustainability Advisor emontalbano@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1217
Morris, Melinda Program Manager mmorris@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7509
Motika, Susan Director of Strategic Initiatives smotika@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1185
Mouriz, Evelyn Parent Educator emouriz@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2707
Nacht, Joshua Group Facilitator jnacht@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7548
Neal, Gail Nurse Home Visitor gneal@bouldercounty.org 303-819-0858
Neubeiser, Renee Nutritionist rneubeiser@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6250
Niemann, Melany Web Specialist mniemann@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7575
Noel, Megan Health Planning & Evaluation Specialist mnoel@bouldercounty.org 303-441-4553
Ordonez, Michele Health Educator mordonez@bouldercounty.org 720-564-27409
Patrick, Liza Nurse-Family Partnership Coordinator lpatrick@bouldercounty.org 303-881-3778
Pearlman, Kyla Program Manager healthvs@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1163
Perez, Alex (Alejandro) Program Specialist aperez@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7510
Post, Ryan Group Facilitator rpost@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7549
Ramirez, Ambar Parent Educator aramirez@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7543
Ramirez, Aurora Administrative Technician aramirez@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6064
Ratliff, Martha Addiction Recovery Staff mratliff@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7500
Ray, Peggy Program Nurse mray@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6173
Reavis, Dina Computer Services Coordinator dreavis@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1181
Reddick, Spring Contracts Specialist sreddick@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1510
Robles, Nick Bilingual Environmental Health Specialist nrobles@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1297
Rocca-Ruiz, Delia Administrative Technician drocca-ruiz@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7553
Rodriguez, Dee Office Manager drodriguez@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6131
St. Clair, Vanessa Tobacco Community Health Specialist vrosselli@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7567
Scully, Sarah Program Coordinator sscully@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7502
Simons, Trena Quality Assurance Specialist tsimons@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7502
Solberg, Shannon Environmental Health Specialist ssolberg@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1564
Stewart, Natasha Program Nurse nstewart@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6160
Stillwell, Rosa Environmental Health Specialist rstillwell@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1146
Sutherlin, Ambra Business Sustainability Specialist asutherlin@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1310
Swank, Zach Environmental Health Lead zswank@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1143
Tomb, Collin Business Sustainability Specialist ctomb@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1131
Tovar, Betty Public Health Nurse btovar@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7508
Trifilio, Tina GENESISTER Service Learning Specialist ttrifilio@bouldercounty.org 303-441-6139
Villalobos, Nataly Health Educator avillalobos-mendez@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6130
Wallis, Christopher Environmental Health Specialist cwallis@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1149
Wicar, Kate Public Health Nurse kwicar@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6173
Widdekind, Lisa Program Coordinator lwiddekind@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7562
Wilkinson, Jane Trainer/Evaluator jawilkinson@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7501
Wilson, Tracy Nurse Home Visitor twilson@bouldercounty.org 303-921-9019
Wright, Kim Group Facilitator kwright@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7546
Young, Kristina Lab Administrative Technician kyoung@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7426
Zayach, Jeff Executive Director jzayach@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1456
Faltynski, Mary GENESIS Coordinator mfaltynski@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6155
Hatten, Megan Director of Administrative Services mhatten@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1142
Mendoza, Lourdes GENESISTER Parent Specialist lmendoza@bouldercounty.org 303-678-7696
Morquecho, Katia Healthy Futures Coalition Youth Advisor kmorquecho@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7547
Abajo-Torrijos, Leticia WIC Program Educator labajo-torrijos@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7547
Copeland, Cindy Air Quality Specialist ccopeland@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1242
Mitchell, Chris Public Health Nurse cmitchell@bouldercounty.org 303-859-0859
Grimm, Denise Business Sustainability Advisor dlgrimm@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1562
Bayley, Allison Community Substance Abuse Prevention Program Manager abayley@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7544
Guenther, Tina Administrative Technician III tguenther@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7504
Mercke, Nickie Water Quality & Hazardous Waste Specialist nmercke@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1332
Hauswirth, Heather Farm-to-Early Care & Education hhauswirth@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7534
Russell, Toby Business Sustainability Advisor trussell@bouldercounty.org 303-441-3515
Vega, Beatriz Bilingual Vital Records Technician/Reception bvega@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1100
Bagheera, Anja Nurse-Family Partnership Nurse Home Visitor abagheera@bouldercounty.org 303-489-6329
Stinson, Kaylan Regional Epidemiologist II kstinson@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7531
Escobar, Daniella GENESISTER Youth Specialist descobar@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7542
Boland, Sarah Epidemiologist sboland@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1329
Hintch, Kelli Health Planning & Evaluation Manager khintch@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1167
Schroer, Audrey Community Substance Abuse Program aschroer@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7547
Wallace, Lisa OASOS Youth Specialist lwallace@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6168
Elkins, Heather Breastfeeding Friendly Environment Program Specialist helkins@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7514
Henriques, Alice Substance Use Early Intervention Specialist ahenriques@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7546
Campbell, Chris Emergency Management Planner ccampbell@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7546
Gellert, Rachel OASOS Program Specialist rgellert@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6168
Sifuentes-Fernandez, Reina Division Support rsifuentes-fernandez@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1150
Bridges, Nadine Community Health Division Manager nbridges@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7529
French, Elizabeth Business Sustainability Team Lead efrench@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1217
Evanoff, Madeline Harm Reduction Specialist mevanoff@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7552
Marshall, Heather Epidemiologist hlmarshall@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7552
Hardie, Tom Business Sustainability Advisor thardie@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7552
Knight, Tate Mosquito Control QA Specialist tknight@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7552
Payne, Emily Health Data Specialist epayne@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7552
Zamboni Vergara, Natalia GENESISTER Program Specialist nzambonivergara@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7552
Brouns, Kenda Accountant I kbrouns@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1153
Hiatt, Susan Accounting Supervisor shiatt@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7582
Fontanini, Stephanie Environmental Health Support sfontanini@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1190
Ayala, Selena Community Substance Abuse Prevention Program Youth Advisor sayala@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1190
Cannon, Laura Nurse-Family Partnership Nurse lcannon@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1190
Carpenter, Sarah Policy Researcher scarpenter@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1190
Davis, Sheila Health Equity Coordinator sdavis@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1335
Juarez-Orellana, Astrid IYC/CSAP Youth Advisor ajuarez-orellana@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1335
Lincoln, Adam CSAP Youth Advisor alincoln@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1335
Perez-Antillon, Citalli CSAP Youth Advisor cperez-antillon@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1335
Smith, Gretchen TEPP Program Specialist gsmith@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7524
Bolster, Angie Immunization Nurse abolster@bouldercounty.org 303-413-7527
Hale, Megan NFP Mental Health Coordinator mhale@bouldercounty.org 720-879-2294
Bullard, Jordan Site Project & Vital Records Program Manager jbullard@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1166
Chaparro-Temu, Reyna Vital Records/Front Desk rchaparro-temu@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1166
Barron, Maryel Contracts Administrator mbarron@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1142
Lyon, Hayley EH Support Staff hlyon@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1563
Elmore, Rory Air Quality Specialist/Inspector relmore@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1196

Contact Us


Boulder County Public Health

Main: 303-441-1100
Submit a Question
Public Health Staff Directory


Location

Boulder
3450 Broadway
Map & Directions
Hours: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. M-F