Land Use Department Building in Boulder, Colorado 

Land Use Staff Directory

We are committed to preservation and integrity of our landscape, conservation of natural resources for a sustainable future, and provision of safety and well being of the citizens of Boulder County through the best in service, public policy, and process.

Land Use Administration
Dale Case, AICP
Land Use Director
dcase@bouldercounty.org
Pam Kuwahara
Administrative Division Manager
pkuwahara@bouldercounty.org
Lori Fredrickson
Administrative Technician
lfredrickson@bouldercounty.org
Richard Hackett
Communications Specialist
rhackett@bouldercounty.org
Alicia Lombardi
Administrative Technician
alombardi@bouldercounty.org
Building Safety & Inspection Services
Gary Goodell
Chief Building Official
ggoodell@bouldercounty.org
Rob Allen
Building Inspector Supervisor
rallen@bouldercounty.org
Michelle Huebner
Plans Examiner Supervisor
mhuebner@bouldercounty.org
Jon Rasmussen
Plans Examiner
jrasmussen@bouldercounty.org
Ron Flax
Building Sustainability Examiner
rflax@bouldercounty.org
Kathy Acosta
Lead Permit Specialist
kacosta@bouldercounty.org
Leslie Cline
Permit Specialist
lcline@bouldercounty.org
Sue Leto
Permit Specialist
sleto@bouldercounty.org
Pat Delumpa
Building Inspector
pdelumpa@bouldercounty.org
Cary Gaynor
Building Inspector
cgaynor@bouldercounty.org
Brian Nye
Building Inspector
bnye@bouldercounty.org
Daniel Mastin
Plans Examiner / Building Inspector
dmastin@bouldercounty.org
Doug Barry
Plans Examiner / Building Inspector
dbarry@bouldercounty.org
Building Safety & Inspection Services: Wildfire Mitigation
Andrew Notbohm
Wildfire Mitigation Specialist
anotbohm@bouldercounty.org
Land Use Systems Team
David Haines, AICP, GISP
GIS Manager/Business Analyst
dhaines@bouldercounty.org 
Waylon Todacheene, GISP
Senior GIS Specialist
wtodacheene@bouldercounty.org
Molly Molter, GISP
GIS Specialist
mmolter@bouldercounty.org
Amber Horrie
GIS Specialist
 ahorrie@bouldercounty.org
Carmen LeRoux
GIS Technician
cleroux@bouldercounty.org
Planning: Long Range Planning/Policy Team
Pete Fogg
Planning Division Manager
pfogg@bouldercounty.org
William Davidson
Planner II
wdavidson@bouldercounty.org
Abby Shannon, AICP
Special Projects Senior Planner
ashannon@bouldercounty.org
Ryan Ludlow
Forestry Education & Outreach Coordinator
rludlow@bouldercounty.org
Jim B. Webster
Senior Planner
jbwebster@bouldercounty.org
Planning: Long Range Planning/Public Information Team
Denise Grimm, AICP
Senior Planner
dgrimm@bouldercounty.org
Kathy Sandoval, AICP
Public Information Planner II
ksandoval@bouldercounty.org
Bonnie Gracia
Public Information Planner
bgracia@bouldercounty.org
Debra Bristol
Planner Technician 
dbristol@bouldercounty.org
Planning: Development Review Team
Kim Sanchez
Planning Division Manager
ksanchez@bouldercounty.org
Hannah Hippely, AICP
Senior Planner
hhippely@bouldercounty.org
Bryan Harding
Planner II
bharding@bouldercounty.org
Steven Williams
Planner II
sbwilliams@bouldercounty.org
David Besley, AICP
Planner I
dbesley@bouldercounty.org
John Holste
Planner I
jholste@bouldercounty.org
Michelle Hoshide
Planner I
mhoshide@bouldercounty.org
Meredith Lanning
Administrative Lead Technician
mlanning@bouldercounty.org
Jessica Fasick
Administrative Technician
jfasick@bouldercounty.org
Martha Perez
Zoning Specialist
mperez@bouldercounty.org
Zoning Enforcement
Taj Yelton
Assistant Zoning Administrator
tyelton@bouldercounty.org 

Contacts

Land Use

Email
Main: 303-441-3930
Fax: 303-441-4856

Courthouse Annex Building

2045 13th Street
Boulder, CO 80302
Hours: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. M-F
Closed Tuesdays 8 a.m.-10 a.m.
Map & Directions

Mailing Address

PO Box 471
Boulder, CO 80306
www.bouldercounty.org

Follow