Jail Contact Information

Please consult the following contact information pertaining to information for the Boulder County jail system. Our Organization chart, and additional phone numbers are also available

Joe Pelle, Sheriff
Boulder County Sheriff's Headquarters
5600 Flatiron Parkway
Boulder, CO 80301
jpelle@bouldercounty.org

Division Chief Bruce Haas
Boulder County Jail
3200 Airport Road
Boulder, CO 80301
303-441-4607
bhaas@bouldercounty.org

Commander Doug Caven
Boulder County Jail
3200 Airport Road
Boulder, CO 80301
303-441-4611
dcaven@bouldercounty.org

Commander Jeff Goetz
Boulder County Jail
3200 Airport Road
Boulder, CO 80301
303-441-4619
jgoetz@bouldercounty.org

Commander Ron Kaundart
Boulder County Jail
3200 Airport Road
Boulder, CO 80301
303-441-4620
rkaundart@bouldercounty.org

Commander Ed Torres
Boulder County Jail
3200 Airport Road
Boulder, CO 80301
303-441-4610
etorres@bouldercounty.org

Sergeant Tim Kellison (Training)
Boulder County Jail
3200 Airport Road
Boulder, CO 80301
303-441-3639
tkellison@bouldercounty.org


Contacts

Boulder County Jail

Main: 303-441-4650
Alternate: 303-441-4444
Emergency: 911

email

Boulder County Jail

3200 Airport Road
Boulder, CO 80301
Map & Directions

www.bouldersheriff.org

Follow