Level 2 Fire Restrictions in effect for all areas of unincorporated Boulder County (See flyer). For updates on active fires, follow BoulderOEM

COVID-19 updates are available in English and Spanish. See list of Resources (Recursos) for those impacted by COVID-19.

Superior Municipal Court

Superior Municipal Court

The Sheriff’s Office provides law enforcement services by contract to the Towns of Superior.

Violations are addressed in Superior Municipal Court

Superior Municipal Court is held on the 2nd Wednesday of each month at:

Superior Town Hall
124 E Coal Creek Drive
Superior, CO 80027
303-499-3675

Criminal code violation first appearances are brought before the court at 9:30 AM. Traffic violations and trials are held starting at 1:30 PM.

All scheduled court dates are on the second Wednesday of each month. Morning session begin at 9:30 am. Afternoon session begins at 1:30 pm. Juvenile sessions begin at 3:30 pm. Trials are scheduled for the Thursday following the 2nd Wednesday of each month.

2020 Court Dates

Date Cutoff Date
Wed. January 8, 2020 December 18, 2019
Wed. February 12, 2020 January 22, 2020
Wed. March 11, 2020 February 19, 2020
Wed. April 8, 2020 March 18, 2020
Wed. May 13, 2020 Wed. June 10, 2020 April 22, 2020
Wed. June 10, 2020 May 20, 2020
Wed. July 8, 2020 June 17, 2020
* Thur. August 13, 2020 July 22, 2020
* Thur. September 10, 2020 August 19, 2020
* Thur. October 8, 2020 September 23, 2020
* Thur. November 12, 2020 October 21, 2020
* Thur. December 10, 2020 November 18, 2020

* New Court Date

Additional Information

Superior Municipal Court
Superior Town Hall,
124 E Coal Creek Drive,
Superior, CO. 80027.
303-499-3675

Contact Us

Sheriff's Office

Main: 303-441-3600
Alternate: 303-441-4444
Fax: 303-441-4739

email

Location

Sheriff's Headquarters
5600 Flatiron Parkway
Boulder, CO 80301
Map & Directions

Website

www.bouldersheriff.org
H.Q. Lobby Hours:
08:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. M-F