BoCo Alert System

Boulder County non-emergency offices will be closed on Monday, May 29 for Memorial Day.

Superior Municipal Court

Superior Municipal Court

The Sheriff’s Office provides law enforcement services by contract to the Towns of Superior.

Violations are addressed in Superior Municipal Court

Superior Municipal Court is held on the 2nd Wednesday of each month at:

Superior Town Hall
124 E Coal Creek Drive
Superior, CO 80027
303-499-3675

Criminal code violation first appearances are brought before the court at 9:30 AM. Traffic violations and trials are held starting at 1:30 PM.

All scheduled court dates are on the second Wednesday of each month. Morning session begin at 9:30 am. Afternoon session begins at 1:30 pm. Juvenile sessions begin at 3pm. Trials are scheduled for the 2nd Thursday of each month.

2017 Court Dates

Date Cutoff Date
Wed. January 11, 2017 December 21, 2016
Wed. February 8, 2017 January 18, 2017
Wed. March 8, 2017 February 15, 2017
Wed. April 12, 2017 March 22, 2017
Wed. May 10, 2017 April 19, 2017
Wed. June 14, 2017 May 24, 2017
Wed. July 12, 2017 June 21, 2017
Wed. August 9, 2017 July 19, 2017
Wed. September 13, 2017 August 23, 2017
Wed. October 11, 2017 September 20, 2017
Wed, November 8, 2017 October 18, 2017
Wed. December 13, 2017 November 22, 2017

Additional Information

Superior Municipal Court
Superior Town Hall,
124 E Coal Creek Drive,
Superior, CO. 80027.
303-499-3675

Contact Us

Sheriff's Office

Main:- 303-441-3600
Alternate:- 303-441-4444
Fax:- 303-441-4739

email

Location

Sheriff's Headquarters
5600 Flatiron Parkway
Boulder, CO 80301
Map & Directions

Website

www.bouldersheriff.org
H.Q. Lobby Hours:
08:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. M-F
Fingerprinting
By Appointment Only
08:30 a.m.-4 p.m. M-F