Superior Municipal Court

Superior Municipal Court

The Sheriff’s Office provides law enforcement services by contract to the Towns of Superior.

Violations are addressed in Superior Municipal Court

Superior Municipal Court is held on the 2nd Wednesday of each month at:

Superior Town Hall
124 E Coal Creek Drive
Superior, CO 80027
303-499-3675

Criminal code violation first appearances are brought before the court at 9:30 AM. Traffic violations and trials are held starting at 1:30 PM.

All scheduled court dates are on the second Wednesday of each month. Morning session begin at 9:30 am. Afternoon session begins at 1:30 pm. Juvenile sessions begin at 3pm. Trials are scheduled for the 2nd Thursday of each month.

2019 Court Dates

Date Cutoff Date
Wed. January 9, 2019 December 19, 2018
Wed. February 13, 2019 January 23, 2019
Wed. March 13, 2019 February 20, 2019
Wed. April 10, 2019 March 20, 2019
Wed. May 8, 2019 April 17, 2019
Wed. June 12, 2019 May 22, 2019
Wed. July 10, 2019 June 19, 2019
Wed. August 14, 2019 July 24, 2019
Wed. September 11, 2019 August 21, 2019
Wed. October 9, 2019 September 18, 2019
Wed, November 13, 2019 October 23, 2019
Wed. December 11, 2019 November 20, 2019

Additional Information

Superior Municipal Court
Superior Town Hall,
124 E Coal Creek Drive,
Superior, CO. 80027.
303-499-3675

Contact Us

Sheriff's Office

Main: 303-441-3600
Alternate: 303-441-4444
Fax: 303-441-4739

email

Location

Sheriff's Headquarters
5600 Flatiron Parkway
Boulder, CO 80301
Map & Directions

Website

www.bouldersheriff.org
H.Q. Lobby Hours:
08:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. M-F