Parks & Open Space Staff Directory

Parks & Open Space Staff Directory

This list does not contain every employee who works in the Parks & Open Space department.
Name Job Title Email Phone
Addes, Ari Volunteer Coordinator Recreation & Facilities aaddes@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6344
Alexander, Rob Agricultural Resources Supervisor ralexander@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6239
Andrews, Sarah Ranger / Caribou Ranch sandrews@bouldercounty.org 303-258-0543
Arnold, Melissa Conservation Easements marnold@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6266
Atherton-Wood, Justin Natural Resource Planner jatherton-wood@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6273
Beam, Carol Cultural Resource Specialist cbeam@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6272
Bookless, Renee Contracts Coordinator rbookless@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6225
Brockman, Nik Web Administrator nbrockman@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6353
Brooks, Barbara Agriculture Administrative bbrooks@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6369
Burd, Don Buildings and Historic Preservation Supervisor dburd@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6191
Butler, Audrey Water Resource Specialist abutler@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6117
Carithers, Bevin Ranger Supervisor bcarithers@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6210
Carson Hatcher, Mindy Open Space Access Specialist mcarsonhatcher@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6025
Cimo, Carrie Volunteer Coordinator Plant Ecology ccimo@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6329
Colbenson, Larry Hikes and Events / Volunteer Naturalists lcolbenson@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6214
Cox, Jeff Grounds Supervisor jcox@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6190
DeLeo, Claire Senior Plant Ecologist cdeLeo@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6205
Drew, Jim Agricultural Heritage Center jdrew@bouldercounty.org 303-776-8688
Duff, Sandy Real Estate Land Officer sduff@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6264
Durant, Michelle Wildlife Biologist mdurant@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6231
Dutlinger, Meredith GIS/GPS Mapping mdutlinger@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6356
Fowler, Graham Ranger / Betasso Preserve gfowler@bouldercounty.org 303-449-5083
Fried, Pascale Education and Outreach Supervisor pfried@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6201
Frye, Renata POSAC Liaison / Real Estate Administrative rfrye@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6261
Gehr, Rachel Images Magazine and Brochures Editor rgehr@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6207
Glowacki, Therese Resource Management Manager tglowacki@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6206
Golden, Scott Forestry and Fire sgolden@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6209
Grady, Kevin Ranger / Heil Valley Ranch kgrady@bouldercounty.org 720-406-9178
Hardy, Al Recreation and Facilities Manager ahardy@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6189
Harp, Rebecca Fairgrounds Events Coordinator rharp@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6235
Harrington, Wayne Community Forestry Sort Yards Coordinator wharrington@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6368
Hartnett, Erin Ranger ehartnett@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6211
Hatfield, Amanda Ranger / Walker Ranch ahatfield@bouldercounty.org 303-443-0078
Hiebert, Jeff Ranger jhiebert@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6212
Hinkley, Erik GIS/GPS Mapping ehinkley@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6274
Hirt, David Plant Ecologist dhirt@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6218
Hoerath, David Wildlife Biologist dhoerath@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6204
Imbierowicz, Karen Partnership Coordinator kimbierowicz@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6268
Inoshita, Carrie Business Analyst Data Manager cinoshita@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6355
Jannatpour, Vivienne Public Information Officer vjannatpour@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6277
Kemp, Jennifer Local Food & Public Outreach Specialist jkemp@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6233
Kesler, Jennifer Plant Ecologist jkesler@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6217
Kippen, Sheryl Agricultural Heritage Center / Museums skippen@bouldercounty.org 303-776-8848
Kobza, Mac Wildlife Biologist mkobza@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6203
LaFollette, Joe Fairgrounds Manager jlafollette@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6254
Lane, Eric Parks & Open Space Director elane@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6278
Langstraat, Mary Jo Real Estate Paralegal mjlangstraat@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6352
Lattes, Conrad Open Space County Attorney clattes@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1761
Leffler, Phill Agriculture Specialist pleffler@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6111
Marotti, Michelle Education and Outreach / Park Hosts / Visitor Studies mmarotti@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6219
Martinez, Karen Water Resource Specialist kmartinez@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6230
McCarthy, Bridgette Grants Coordinator bmccarthy@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6276
McCracken, Vanessa Agriculture Specialist vmccracken@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6181
McIntyre, Nancy Soil Conservation Department nmcintyre@bouldercounty.org 303-776-4034 #3
Michal, Jim Agriculture Project Coordinator jmichal@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6243
Milne, Shane Volunteer Coordinator Forestry smilne@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6295
Moline, Jeff Resource Planning Manager jmoline@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6270
Morris, Denny Ranger / Hall Ranch dmorris@bouldercounty.org 303-823-5176
Nielsen, Tina Special Projects Manager / CIP tnielsen@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6279
Olson, Mary Landscape Architect molson@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6186
Reynolds, Sean Project Management sreynolds@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6311
Rolf, Mary Sign Specialist mrolf@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6187
Sauer, Steve Weed Control Supervisor ssauer@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6110
Shook, Barry Recreation & Facilities Project Coordinator bshook@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6183
Snyder, Stan Landscape Architect ssnyder@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6185
Sommers, Craig Volunteer Work Projects Coordinator csommers@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6216
Spaulding, Susan Senior Wildlife Biologist sspaulding@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6292
Strenge, Ernst Natural Resource Planner estrenge@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6269
Taylor, Yasi Accounts Payable / Purchasing ytaylor@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6223
Thiltgen, Cathy Arborist cthiltgen@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6196
Thiltgen, Joe Shop Foreman / Fleet Manager jthiltgen@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6296
Tyler, Andy Trails Supervisor atyler@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6193
VanDenBosch, Kristi GIS/GPS Mapping kvandenbosch@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6308
Vroman, Jason Ranger jvroman@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6350
Walsh, Allison CSU Extension Accounting Clerk awalsh@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6379
Weber, Melissa Rental House Coordinator mweber@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6354
Welch, Erik Agriculture Lease Coordinator ewelch@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6226
West, Ron Natural Resource Planner rowest@bouldercounty.org 303-441-3971
Wheeler, Brent Recreation & Facilities Project Coordinator bwheeler@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6184
Whisman, Janis Real Estate Division Manager jwhisman@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6263
White, Chris Ranger cwhite@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6213
Williams, Sukey Shelter Reservations / Special Use Permits / Images Magazine Subscriptions swilliams@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6222
Wolfe, Judy Youth Corps Program Manager jwolfe@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6104
Cooper, Blake Agricultural Resources Manager bcooper@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6234
Bourdeau, Catherine Administrative Division Manager cbourdeau@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6224